Bootleg details for:
The Flower Kings : Live at Martyr's
Date: 2008-08-20 Venue: Martyr's - Chicago (IL) (USA)

Source: Aud/DAT Quality: Ex Label:

Media: 2 cdr (audio)


01. The Truth Will Set You Free
02. One More Time
03. What If God is Alone
04. Bass & Drums
05. Pioneers of Aviation/World Without a Heart
06. End on a High Note

07. Love is the Only Answer
08. Back in the World of Adventures
09. The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
10. Back in NYC - tease
11. Life in Motion